Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Victor Gaudin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Victor Gaudin

4.7 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Bha

Anthony Bha

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Multiple years and now I just joined with my auto policy. Victor's dedication to customers cannot be beat!"
Profile photo of Remy Canales

Remy Canales

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot thank Victor enough for all the help he has given me. As a new driver he has saved me lots of money on my insurance. He has the made the entire process very easy. He goes out of his way to take care of things for me, and does his research to find you the best plan. I strongly recommend his services."
Profile photo of Reena Ramdin

Reena Ramdin

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"A decent dedicated agent.. Keep up the excellent work Victor"
Profile photo of azam qureshi

azam qureshi

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"great people to get insurance with"
Profile photo of Ashley Ann

Ashley Ann

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"2 year later and still happy with the service Victor provide. He really take care of you and advice you the best way."
Profile photo of Gabriel Gomes

Gabriel Gomes

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very much helpfull . And highly recommend ."
Profile photo of Tom Schin

Tom Schin

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the value that Victor and his team provide as a State Farm Agent. He makes himself available, does his homework, and finds the right answers to things when you need it most (especially after a fender bender). No one wants to have to deal with claims after an accident, but Victor made sure it was a smooth and easy process. I highly recommend him for your all your insurance needs. He"s community minded and puts others first."
Profile photo of Madison Tribley

Madison Tribley

December 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"So I ran into this jerk at Stewart’s one lovely evening and he cut me off to get gas. He was disrespectful, nasty and overall not the person I’d want anything from. I asked him if that was his company vehicle he said that’s his insurance office. Sure enough he wasn’t lying. I wouldn’t want to work with anything customer service related to someone who wouldn’t even let a woman get gas first in the cold. Just egotistical, disrespectful and in poor taste. Definitely calling State Farm because I’m positive their mission statement doesn’t include having such nasty people represent their company. But good luck, Victor. With an attitude like yours- you will need it!"
Profile photo of Totti Taylor

Totti Taylor

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Victor and his team are very prompt at answering calls and getting back to you with information. They are also very knowledgeable and great at explaining all the details of the insurance. I highly recommend Victor and his team"
Profile photo of Jen Hall

Jen Hall

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and pleasant"
Profile photo of vikas urunkar

vikas urunkar

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience and service from Victor Gaudin on the Insurance policy. Appreciate your help!"
Profile photo of Aminata Jah

Aminata Jah

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"State farm are the best insurance company, no other insurance companies can beat this insurance company. I'm so happy that I join this team, the agents are nice, talk to you in a very respectful manner and try their best to help you solve your problems. Just imagine during this pandemic, they reduce my insurance payment to the lowest, I'm so happy , no other insurance could have done this. Thank you state farm family, you guys are the best. Victor is my agent and always there when I need a help and an answer. I didn't regret joining this team, I will tell my family and friends about state farm. State farm are awesome !!!!! I also have my house insurance with state farm and I was able to get a check which was very helpful. Thank you for all you do state farm, I will always be a part of this family."
Profile photo of arroyo anna

arroyo anna

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"They really help and explain everything to Me. Good place to get insurance."
Profile photo of rishikesh yadav

rishikesh yadav

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, understand the customer needs and try to help to get best option"
Profile photo of Pamela McCarthy

Pamela McCarthy

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Victor provided the best rate for my auto policy in a professional manner."
Profile photo of Jaydon Banana

Jaydon Banana

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience. Was fast and easy. Worked well I was in and out with a good price for insurance at the age of 18."
Profile photo of Iris Mulcahy

Iris Mulcahy

October 3, 2019

4  out of  5
"Went the Xtra mile to help get insurance under special circumstances."
Profile photo of Hema S.

Hema S.

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Victor was amazing at helping my husband and I apply for insurance. He explained everything thoroughly to make sure we understood what we were signing up for and he helped us save tremendously !!"
Profile photo of Kimberli Fisher

Kimberli Fisher

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Victor is an amazing insurance agent! He's great at helping customers."