Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keiajah Washington

Keiajah Washington

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keiajah Washington
"The female agent that works here was so polite and helpful. She broke down everything that I was questionable about and explained everything into detail with my life insurance policy . Great energy all around highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ryan Ramdass

Ryan Ramdass

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Ramdass
"Great people I was in a pinch, they made getting insurance super easy. They answered all of my questions. I can’t say enough good things. If your looking for home or car insurance I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of A & S Life and Career Coaching LLC

A & S Life and Career Coaching LLC

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A & S Life and Career Coaching LLC
"Victor has been my car insurance agent for over a half decade. He is honest about what I need in my policy and always finding creative ways to help me save. Rich also was so helpful, friendly, kind, and informative. It was the BEST customer service I have ever had in a long time. I was so grateful and impressed. These are one of the main reasons I stay with State Farm. Thank you so much! :-)"
Profile photo of Amanda Breen

Amanda Breen

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Breen
"Great people to work with especially Henry! Quick, easy, service and answers to the millions of questions I had."
Profile photo of Kent Truong

Kent Truong

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Truong
"State Farm insurance is one of the best and largest companies in the USA. Victor Gaudin 's office has been here for a while and the staffs are very nice people and very helpful. Yashae Pooler is so nice and very welcoming. She went through with me with all 3 cars and the house 🏠 and so knowledgeable! (I switch from Geico insurance). Henry is very helpful too! I would recommend everyone to switch to State Farm and come in to switch your newer insurance with this office here on State street near Mohawk common in Schenectady! You will be satisfied and happy when you leave the office!☆☆☆☆☆"
Profile photo of Briana Barrett

Briana Barrett

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Barrett
"Victor G, and Henry P from State Farm have been the best at assisting me . Ive been apart of them for about 7 months now and I have not once had any problem. This has been the best experience for me . They work together as a team and communicate Thoroughly. However , Both parties have been attentive to me and care about me as a member no matter what !"
Profile photo of Trisha Singh

Trisha Singh

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Singh
"Very patient customer service representative. Henry was very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Chelsea Sheldon

Chelsea Sheldon

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Sheldon
"I have been a customer for Victor/State Farm for years now. His team is always pleasant. He cares about his clients and my family appreciates all the help he has done for us. It means a lot that when I call they know exactly who I am, and also know my name when I walk in to pay my insurance. I always recommend State Farm to friends and family. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Michelle Johnson

Michelle Johnson

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Johnson
"Henry was amazing and helped me get my car insurance and even save money with bundling renter insurance. I highly recommend using this insurance company 10 out of 10 for customer service."
Profile photo of Leah Pappas

Leah Pappas

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Pappas
"Victor G and Henry P (account representative) were very personable and kind. They each took the time to break down my plan and explain everything to me line by line. I felt comfortable in the office and working with these agents."
Profile photo of Megan Mundo

Megan Mundo

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Mundo
"Henry and Victor were great! The process was fast and easy. I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in!"
Profile photo of Henry D Pacheco

Henry D Pacheco

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry D Pacheco
"Had a great experience with Victor and his team. They were able to work with me on getting coverage for my car that made sense! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Kevin Persaud

Kevin Persaud

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Persaud
"Very helpful always positive and wiling to help. makes me feel at home when I walk in the door. He was great help with my claim. Call his office to switch insurance to him."
Profile photo of Eduarda Rosario

Eduarda Rosario

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduarda Rosario
"I have interacted with this office on a couple occasions and I wanted to leave a quick note to share that Mr. Gaudin was consistently pleasant, helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Roberto Salamanca

Roberto Salamanca

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Salamanca
"Very helpful. Rich was very professional and was able to help me save some money by switching from Allstate to them"
Profile photo of Cass L

Cass L

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cass L
"Mary was very nice and thorough and made switching insurance companies very easy."
Profile photo of Anthony Bha

Anthony Bha

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Bha
"Multiple years and now I just joined with my auto policy. Victor's dedication to customers cannot be beat!"
Profile photo of Remy Canales

Remy Canales

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Remy Canales
"I cannot thank Victor enough for all the help he has given me. As a new driver he has saved me lots of money on my insurance. He has the made the entire process very easy. He goes out of his way to take care of things for me, and does his research to find you the best plan. I strongly recommend his services."
Profile photo of Reena Ramdin

Reena Ramdin

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reena Ramdin
"A decent dedicated agent.. Keep up the excellent work Victor"
Profile photo of azam qureshi

azam qureshi

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by azam qureshi
"great people to get insurance with"
Profile photo of Ashley Ann

Ashley Ann

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ann
"2 year later and still happy with the service Victor provide. He really take care of you and advice you the best way."
Profile photo of Gabriel Gomes

Gabriel Gomes

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Gomes
"Very much helpfull . And highly recommend ."
Profile photo of Tom Schin

Tom Schin

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Schin
"I love the value that Victor and his team provide as a State Farm Agent. He makes himself available, does his homework, and finds the right answers to things when you need it most (especially after a fender bender). No one wants to have to deal with claims after an accident, but Victor made sure it was a smooth and easy process. I highly recommend him for your all your insurance needs. He"s community minded and puts others first."
Profile photo of Madison Tribley

Madison Tribley

December 13, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Madison Tribley
"So I ran into this jerk at Stewart’s one lovely evening and he cut me off to get gas. He was disrespectful, nasty and overall not the person I’d want anything from. I asked him if that was his company vehicle he said that’s his insurance office. Sure enough he wasn’t lying. I wouldn’t want to work with anything customer service related to someone who wouldn’t even let a woman get gas first in the cold. Just egotistical, disrespectful and in poor taste. Definitely calling State Farm because I’m positive their mission statement doesn’t include having such nasty people represent their company. But good luck, Victor. With an attitude like yours- you will need it!"
Profile photo of Totti Taylor

Totti Taylor

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Totti Taylor
"Great customer service. Victor and his team are very prompt at answering calls and getting back to you with information. They are also very knowledgeable and great at explaining all the details of the insurance. I highly recommend Victor and his team"