Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Victor Gaudin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Victor Gaudin

4.7 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Reena Ramdin

Reena Ramdin

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"A decent dedicated agent.. Keep up the excellent work Victor"
Profile photo of azam qureshi

azam qureshi

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"great people to get insurance with"
Profile photo of Ashley Ann

Ashley Ann

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"2 year later and still happy with the service Victor provide. He really take care of you and advice you the best way."
Profile photo of Gabriel Gomes

Gabriel Gomes

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very much helpfull . And highly recommend ."
Profile photo of Totti Taylor

Totti Taylor

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Victor and his team are very prompt at answering calls and getting back to you with information. They are also very knowledgeable and great at explaining all the details of the insurance. I highly recommend Victor and his team"
Profile photo of Jen Hall

Jen Hall

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and pleasant"
Profile photo of vikas urunkar

vikas urunkar

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience and service from Victor Gaudin on the Insurance policy. Appreciate your help!"
Profile photo of Aminata Jah

Aminata Jah

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of arroyo anna

arroyo anna

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"They really help and explain everything to Me. Good place to get insurance."
Profile photo of rishikesh yadav

rishikesh yadav

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, understand the customer needs and try to help to get best option"
Profile photo of Pamela McCarthy

Pamela McCarthy

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Victor provided the best rate for my auto policy in a professional manner."
Profile photo of Jaydon Banana

Jaydon Banana

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience. Was fast and easy. Worked well I was in and out with a good price for insurance at the age of 18."
Profile photo of Iris Mulcahy

Iris Mulcahy

October 3, 2019

4  out of  5
"Went the Xtra mile to help get insurance under special circumstances."
Profile photo of Hema S.

Hema S.

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Victor was amazing at helping my husband and I apply for insurance. He explained everything thoroughly to make sure we understood what we were signing up for and he helped us save tremendously !!"
Profile photo of Kimberli Fisher

Kimberli Fisher

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Victor is an amazing insurance agent! He's great at helping customers."